70497
(Open) "Clear All Cameras" removes camera listing from Scene Editor

Build Number
11.6.3, bld 2737
RSS Feed RSS Feed
Opened 5/16/2014 (Today) 2:25 PM


If you open a SCENE EDITOR (new SE, not classic) and use CLEAR ALL CAMERAS, the Camera listing is removed from the SE.

Of course, it still exists, it's just not listed. Invoking another NSE will display it correctly.

Note that the CLASSIC SE will notify you that at least one camera must exist. ---Once again, the Classic SE wins.