Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: NTSC to PAL configuration

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    3

    NTSC to PAL configuration

    just wanna ask if how to configure or is there any switching matter for TricasterStudio from NTSC to PAL?

  2. #2
    'the write stuff' SBowie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    The stars at night are big and bright
    Posts
    19,331
    Wrong forum ...
    --
    Regards, Steve
    Forum Moderator
    ("You've got to ask yourself one question ... 'Do I feel lucky?' Well, do ya, spammer?")

Similar Threads

  1. What do you think of this configuration for SE2
    By Rich Deustachio in forum SpeedEDIT Community
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 08:02 PM
  2. configuration files
    By belanagy in forum LightWave v9.6 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-14-2008, 10:19 AM
  3. [PLEASE HELP] RS-422 Configuration
    By Henzzz in forum VT - General Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:21 PM
  4. VT Configuration
    By kryslogan in forum VT - Community
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-19-2004, 08:29 PM
  5. VT Configuration: Is this enough?
    By svbell in forum VT - Hardware
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-12-2003, 03:15 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •