Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 146

Thread: LWCAD DISCOUNT-Special LWCAD prices until the end of the current pandemic.

  1. #121
    pass:sword OFF's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    1,115
    Quote Originally Posted by W-Tools View Post
    I have no support request from you.
    NO email, now web form request.

    It looks like it is problems with your machine or ISP.

    https://isitblockedinrussia.com/?host=www.lwcad.com
    This is listing lwcad site as not blocked.
    Site not working for me or any of my colleagues from Russia. Do you think we all have problems with computers or ISP? But someone wanted to buy this product. Well, okay.
    P.S. Or is your site only for LWСAD users, but not for those who would like to purchase it? Hmm )
    Last edited by OFF; 10-22-2020 at 07:59 AM.

  2. #122
    www.Digitawn.co.uk rustythe1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    england
    Posts
    1,430
    879816 - v4, 069564 - 2020
    Intel i9 7980xe, Asus Rampage Vi extreme, 2x NVIDIA GTX1070ti, 64GB DDR4 3200 corsair vengeance,
    http://digitawn.co.uk https://www.shapeways.com/shops/digi...ction=Cars&s=0

  3. #123
    Quote Originally Posted by rustythe1 View Post
    879816 - v4, 069564 - 2020
    Ok. I found you.
    But you are registered to different country not Russia

    Ok I've sent you email from lwcad.com and google account.
    So you should receive at least one.

    If not, please reply here.

  4. #124
    Quote Originally Posted by W-Tools View Post
    Ok. I found you.
    But you are registered to different country not Russia

    Ok I've sent you email from lwcad.com and google account.
    So you should receive at least one.

    If not, please reply here.
    Sorry you are England, I overlooked

  5. #125
    www.Digitawn.co.uk rustythe1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    england
    Posts
    1,430
    ive checked the blocked sites and doesn't seem to be blocked by any ISP here either and hopefully the email i sent you shows the problem happens at logon suggesting its a website security issue
    Intel i9 7980xe, Asus Rampage Vi extreme, 2x NVIDIA GTX1070ti, 64GB DDR4 3200 corsair vengeance,
    http://digitawn.co.uk https://www.shapeways.com/shops/digi...ction=Cars&s=0

  6. #126
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    Barcelona
    Posts
    345
    Offer seems to be finished now 2020 is released :/

  7. #127
    ack ack Markc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,642
    Quote Originally Posted by rustythe1 View Post
    ive checked the blocked sites and doesn't seem to be blocked by any ISP here either and hopefully the email i sent you shows the problem happens at logon suggesting its a website security issue
    It is strange how I have no problem from England though....
    Maybe it’s a windows security oddity.

    I have literally just logged into my account.
    Last edited by Markc; 10-22-2020 at 11:23 AM.
    Mac Pro (2010) OSX 10.14 RX580 Pulse LW2020 CSculpt NMotion
    (plugins: LWCad 2020, TFD 1443, Syflex 2018, StarPro 2020, ExrTrader 2020, Ubercam 2.0, Daz Mocap, DP Light 2020, Quadpanels 1.5)

  8. #128
    ack ack Markc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,642
    Victor:
    Is there any difference between the 2020.01 LW Gold and the 2020.01 release today?
    Mac Pro (2010) OSX 10.14 RX580 Pulse LW2020 CSculpt NMotion
    (plugins: LWCad 2020, TFD 1443, Syflex 2018, StarPro 2020, ExrTrader 2020, Ubercam 2.0, Daz Mocap, DP Light 2020, Quadpanels 1.5)

  9. #129
    www.Digitawn.co.uk rustythe1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    england
    Posts
    1,430
    Quote Originally Posted by Markc View Post
    It is strange how I have no problem from England though....
    Maybe it’s a windows security oddity.

    I have literally just logged into my account.
    ive tried with pcs, tablets, over 4g mobile, everything, even via proxy, as soon as i try to log in becomes blocked, victor even changed my logon email and still no joy yet
    Intel i9 7980xe, Asus Rampage Vi extreme, 2x NVIDIA GTX1070ti, 64GB DDR4 3200 corsair vengeance,
    http://digitawn.co.uk https://www.shapeways.com/shops/digi...ction=Cars&s=0

  10. #130
    Founding member raymondtrace's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,290
    Quote Originally Posted by Markc View Post
    Victor:
    Is there any difference between the 2020.01 LW Gold and the 2020.01 release today?
    I ran them through a file comparison tool and found no difference.
    LW4, 7.5D, 2015, 2018, 2019, 2020 running portably on a USB drive.
    Active LW Development in 2020: DB&W | Deep FX | DPont | LWCAD | TrueArt | ...

  11. #131
    ack ack Markc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    England
    Posts
    1,642
    Cool, thanks

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by rustythe1 View Post
    ive tried with pcs, tablets, over 4g mobile, everything, even via proxy, as soon as i try to log in becomes blocked, victor even changed my logon email and still no joy yet
    Does it block when your entering email or serial number?
    Mac Pro (2010) OSX 10.14 RX580 Pulse LW2020 CSculpt NMotion
    (plugins: LWCad 2020, TFD 1443, Syflex 2018, StarPro 2020, ExrTrader 2020, Ubercam 2.0, Daz Mocap, DP Light 2020, Quadpanels 1.5)

  12. #132
    Quote Originally Posted by OFF View Post
    Site not working for me or any of my colleagues from Russia. Do you think we all have problems with computers or ISP? But someone wanted to buy this product. Well, okay.
    P.S. Or is your site only for LWСAD users, but not for those who would like to purchase it? Hmm )
    I have checked all Russia blacklist checkers listed on google, and all of them listed lwcad.com as accessible.
    Can you print-screen your web-browser what you get when accessing lwcad.com ?
    And post here.

  13. #133
    Quote Originally Posted by rustythe1 View Post
    ive tried with pcs, tablets, over 4g mobile, everything, even via proxy, as soon as i try to log in becomes blocked, victor even changed my logon email and still no joy yet
    Have you tried using a secure https connection. IIRC lwcad's default login is via http so maybe some security software is blocking you from putting in login info via unsecured connection? Just go to the login in page then just change the http in the address bar to https. Not sure if that will fix it but it's worth a try.

  14. #134
    www.Digitawn.co.uk rustythe1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    england
    Posts
    1,430
    yea tried all that, i literally cant ping the server its located on so the server is blocking me, or rather my isp ip, victor has changed my logon again to a non ms one but i cant for the life of me get back to the site to test it as i cant get my isp ip to change, until it resets I'm stuck with no access
    Intel i9 7980xe, Asus Rampage Vi extreme, 2x NVIDIA GTX1070ti, 64GB DDR4 3200 corsair vengeance,
    http://digitawn.co.uk https://www.shapeways.com/shops/digi...ction=Cars&s=0

  15. #135
    Well there is always the option of using a VPN to bypass your current ISP IP. I have used Surfshark and PrivateInternetAccess before. There are many, some are free (though I don't usually trust the free ones), and some with trial periods you can try out.

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •