Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Max number of simultaneous streams?

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    CROatia
    Posts
    174

    Max number of simultaneous streams?

    Hi, is there a limit of a number of RTMP streams TC 860 Adv. can send? Asking because I am getting an error, it seems to me, when more than 3 destinations are clicked, like on the images. Is that the reason I am a little bit suspicious because I can't find those kinds of limits is set.

    Thank you.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img1.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	988.5 KB 
ID:	145338

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img2.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	1.36 MB 
ID:	145339
    Last edited by stijef; 06-28-2019 at 11:59 AM.

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    CROatia
    Posts
    174
    Anyone, pls? Thank you. ❓


    Quote Originally Posted by stijef View Post
    Hi, is there a limit of a number of RTMP streams TC 860 Adv. can send? Asking because I am getting an error, it seems to me, when more than 3 destinations are clicked, like on the images. Is that the reason I am a little bit suspicious because I can't find those kinds of limits is set.

    Thank you.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img1.jpg 
Views:	22 
Size:	988.5 KB 
ID:	145338

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img2.jpg 
Views:	33 
Size:	1.36 MB 
ID:	145339
    Video Production Company, Europe-wide

    www.video-production.eu
    video services, one-stop shop


  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Location
    Winter Park
    Posts
    281
    Don't have an 860 to test with but I have done at least 3 in the past on a TC1. What is the error message it is giving you? I often find that if I do streaming one to one i find that one of them has a typo or stream key wrong and once that is corrected it is happy.

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    CROatia
    Posts
    174
    The error is shown on one image attached. Interesting streams are working fine when combination of (any?) three is selected. Add 4th or eg 4th and 5th and error similar to that one I uploaded happen

    Quote Originally Posted by stp_productions View Post
    Don't have an 860 to test with but I have done at least 3 in the past on a TC1. What is the error message it is giving you? I often find that if I do streaming one to one i find that one of them has a typo or stream key wrong and once that is corrected it is happy.
    Video Production Company, Europe-wide

    www.video-production.eu
    video services, one-stop shop


Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •