Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: It's Here !! NDI Monitor for iPhone / iPad !!!

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    london
    Posts
    233

    It's Here !! NDI Monitor for iPhone / iPad !!!

    You heard it right - another world's first from Sienna - an NDI Monitor for iOS - iPhone or iPad.
    Now shipping and available in the Apple App Store for iOS.
    Make sure you have really decent WIFI, or a wired lightning to ethernet connection for best results.
    Plays full NDI proxy stream with audio, does not currently support HX.

    *special introductory price, for a LIMITED period*

    http://www.sienna-tv.com/ndi/ndimonios.html


  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    33
    Is there an "Access Manager" function to get access to other subnets?

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    london
    Posts
    233
    Quote Originally Posted by AndersM View Post
    Is there an "Access Manager" function to get access to other subnets?
    Hi Anders.

    Not in the current version. We hope to add this in a future update.

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    london
    Posts
    233
    Quote Originally Posted by livepad View Post
    Hi Anders.
    Not in the current version. We hope to add this in a future update.
    Hey Anders

    The new version of NDI Monitor now available in the App Store has an NDI Access control panel field to support cross subnet operations.

    http://www.sienna-tv.com/ndi/ndimonios.html

  5. #5
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Richmond, VA
    Posts
    35
    I just bought and installed on my IPhone. It only has the version for local subnet. what gives?

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    london
    Posts
    233
    Quote Originally Posted by gegillam View Post
    I just bought and installed on my IPhone. It only has the version for local subnet. what gives?
    You need to go into the System Settings App scroll down through the apps to NDI Monitor and you will find the setting "NDI Access IPs" which is where you can enter NDI Access addresses

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •