Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: FESTIDANZA 2017, my first NDI video production

  1. #1

    Exclamation FESTIDANZA 2017, my first NDI video production

    Hello! NewTek Community!

    Next week I'll be streaming my first NDI video production, with my Tricaster 460 with AE.

    The event is called, FESTIDANZA 2017, it is a cultural event, (Several High-School students will be showing Peruvian typical dances, very colorful I might add).

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	poster-festidanza.jpg 
Views:	87 
Size:	716.1 KB 
ID:	137387

    It will be a 4 day event:

    July 18, July 19 = First program
    July 20, July 21 = Second program


    Every day, I'll be doing a pre-show:

    Perú : July 18 - 6:00 p.m

    PDT: July 18 - 4:00 p.m.

    EDT: July 18 - 7:00 p.m.

    San Francisco: July 18 - 4:00 p.m.

    Texas: July 18 - 6:00 p.m.

    New York: July 18 - 7:00 p.m.

    Brazil: July 18 - 8:00 p.m.

    United Kingdom: July 19 - 0:00 a.m.

    France: July 19 - 1:00 a.m.

    Germany: July 19 - 1:00 a.m.

    India: July 19 - 4:30 a.m.

    Hong kong: July 19 - 7:00 a.m.

    Japan: July 19 - 8:00 a.m.

    Australia: July 19 - 9:00 a.m.


    And the show, an hour later.


    I'll be using several Tricaster tools:

    • Animation store creator
    • Video overlays
    • Macros
    • Datalink for Google Chrome (For tweets)
    • NDI to transmit and receive 5 1080p signals.
    • NDI Cam for Android (For a mobile cam for "audience view")
    • Streaming to Facebook, Twitter and Youtube


    and a lot more...



    I would like you to see the stream, and tell me how can I improve my NDI video production and streaming.


    You can watch the stream here:


    https://www.facebook.com/colegioamericachs/

    https://twitter.com/AmericaCHS

    https://www.youtube.com/user/CHSColegioAmerica



    Thanks in advance,



    Alejandro Núñez
    Multimedia producer and
    e-learning specialist
    www.productormultimedia.com

  2. #2

    4 hours for the event!!

    Remember, You can watch the stream here:


    https://www.facebook.com/colegioamericachs/

    https://twitter.com/AmericaCHS

    https://www.youtube.com/user/CHSColegioAmerica



    PRE-SHOW

    Perú : July 18 - 6:00 p.m

    PDT: July 18 - 4:00 p.m.

    EDT: July 18 - 7:00 p.m.

    San Francisco: July 18 - 4:00 p.m.

    Texas: July 18 - 6:00 p.m.

    New York: July 18 - 7:00 p.m.

    Brazil: July 18 - 8:00 p.m.

    United Kingdom: July 19 - 0:00 a.m.

    France: July 19 - 1:00 a.m.

    Germany: July 19 - 1:00 a.m.

    India: July 19 - 4:30 a.m.

    Hong kong: July 19 - 7:00 a.m.

    Japan: July 19 - 8:00 a.m.

    Australia: July 19 - 9:00 a.m.



    SHOW WILL START AN HOUR LATER....




    Thanks in advance,



    Alejandro Núñez
    Multimedia producer and
    e-learning specialist
    www.productormultimedia.com

  3. #3

    Cool In simple words, It was GREAT!!!

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	interfase-festidanza-2017-martes-18.jpg 
Views:	123 
Size:	452.5 KB 
ID:	137481


    More info to come soon!!

  4. #4

    Cool My biggest fear in life!!!

    Some people fear the boogie man!

    Others fear death itself!!


    I only fear this bar to complete.


    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	fear.jpg 
Views:	81 
Size:	223.2 KB 
ID:	137542


    Tricaster 460 with AE
    All DSKs used,
    All M/E used,
    Using a custom transition
    Streaming (Facebook, Twitter, Youtube)
    Recording (H264 15Mbps)
    Playing clips
    Playing mp3 files for BGM
    Receiving 5 Full HD video signals through NDI
    Receiving 2 audio signals
    Using all Animation buffers slots


    More detailed info soon!!

  5. #5

    Cool Making of Festidanza 2017 video production (www.productormultimedia.com)

    As promised.... (WITH ENGLISH SUBS)





    I have pending the FULL production backstage. As soon as I finish those videos I'll post them here.
    Last edited by alejandro9999; 08-09-2017 at 01:56 PM.

  6. #6

    Post VIDEO PRODUCTION BACKSTAGE - Festidanza 2017 - 2nd program - July 20th -SPANISH AUDIO

    Alejandro Núñez |
    Multimedia Producer and E-learning specialist |
    www.productormultimedia.com



    Equipment: :

    460 with Advanced Edition software.

  7. #7
    Alejandro,

    Congratulations! Nice job!

    Is always good to see the Tricaster in action and by a person who knows what he is doing!
    Daniel Choi
    Tricaster 460 AE2 - Tricaster 855 - Tricaster 455

  8. #8

    Cool VIDEO PRODUCTION BACKSTAGE- Festidanza 2017 - 1st program - July 19th

    Thanks Koinonia for your words.


    Finally the last video, I'll post about this topic.







    It was a great experience!!
    Alejandro Núñez |
    Multimedia Producer and E-learning specialist |
    www.productormultimedia.com



    Equipment: :

    460 with Advanced Edition software.

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •