Hi,

I have used LW for over 10 years.
With my previous machines if I made a change to a model in Modeler, it changed it in Layout also without a need to save it first in Modeler.
I now got a new machine and have the same LW (11.6.3) but I need to save the model first in Modeler before it changes in Layout.

Is there a way to change this? Is there some tab I need to press?


Thanks!