Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Lightwave 2015.3 and Mac Sierra?

  1. #1
    Registered User Tony3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Orlando Florida
    Posts
    1,724

    Lightwave 2015.3 and Mac Sierra?

    Hi All, How is Lightwave 2015.3 working out with Mac Sierra? Any problems with LW Cad4.5, or 3dPower plugins?

  2. #2
    Spinny Spinland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Utica NY, USA
    Posts
    2,014
    Been running it full bore for a while now. No issues.
    “There may be people that have more talent than you, but there’s no excuse for anyone to work harder than you do.” ~ Derek Jeter

    iMac Pro
    "iCan" Mac Pro
    MacBook Pro
    Multiple Mac Minis

  3. #3
    Registered User Tony3d's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Orlando Florida
    Posts
    1,724
    Quote Originally Posted by Spinland View Post
    Been running it full bore for a while now. No issues.
    Thanks. Since I'm between jobs, I guess I'll give it a go.

  4. #4
    Spinny Spinland's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Utica NY, USA
    Posts
    2,014
    Indeed. I upgraded right before I kicked off a couple of current animated short gigs and everything's been fine.
    “There may be people that have more talent than you, but there’s no excuse for anyone to work harder than you do.” ~ Derek Jeter

    iMac Pro
    "iCan" Mac Pro
    MacBook Pro
    Multiple Mac Minis

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •