Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Some to create a simple set

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    197

    Some to create a simple set

    Hi, can some one create a very simply set like this -,http://www.virtualstudio.tv/studios/...ual-studio-set we want to do a power point presentstion with the presenter standing next to the screen , please any help, happy to pay, 3d movement will be 1 push in, 2 push out, 3 closeup screen, 4 closeup of the speaker, we need 3 sets just with a slightly drfferent back ground. Just very clean.
    Please let me know, by replying here ."...

  2. #2
    LiveSet Making Machine joseburgos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    3,335
    Why not test the loft set that comes with the TriCaster and if it works, purchase VSE to change the background?
    Jose Burgos
    NewTek Certified Trainer
    NewTek Certified on all TriCaster's
    NewTek Training & Certification Testing
    www.burgosfx.com
    FaceBook
    Twitter @NYTriCaster

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    353
    Did you find a solution to this?
    I replied to your PM a few days ago, but haven't heard anything back.
    Gear Used:
    TriCaster: 40
    Cams: Panasonic AVCHD
    http://studio.ourtrainingacademy.com
    Newtek User since VT2.0

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    197
    Quote Originally Posted by joseburgos View Post
    Why not test the loft set that comes with the TriCaster and if it works, purchase VSE to change the background?
    Hi, I would like to, but just to swap a back ground its way way to expensive , and i only need it for one small job. you should create a very standard set that we as owners of the hardware should have a included option to make a small change. this is what we used https://vimeo.com/121236407,

  5. #5
    'the write stuff' SBowie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2003
    Location
    The stars at night are big and bright
    Posts
    19,540
    There are a number of places advertising virtual sets compatible with TriCaster, from pretty basic to quite elaborate. I've even seen a few free ones. Several of the people who offer these are present in the forums, and most will do custom work as well.
    --
    Regards, Steve
    Forum Moderator
    ("You've got to ask yourself one question ... 'Do I feel lucky?' Well, do ya, spammer?")

  6. #6
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    197
    Hi, I would like to, but just to swap a back ground its way way to expensive , and i only need it for one small job. you should create a very standard set that we as owners of the hardware should have a included option to make a small change. this is what we used- https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B2...dzg&authuser=0

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •