Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Flash Media Encoder not Found? Help Please

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Lopez
    Posts
    1

    Flash Media Encoder not Found? Help Please

    Hello all I have this problem when I try to go live I got this Window

    Flash Media Encoder Not Found: Please enter the path to the application?

    How can I resolve this issue


    Thanks
    CarlosLopez
    www.pasofinotv.com

  2. #2
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    348
    Did you try to update Flash Media Encoder?

    If you did it just do a restore of your Tricaster. If you update the Flash Media Encoder you get the described error.


    Regards

    pro.
    Last edited by pro---studio; 07-30-2011 at 01:13 PM.

  3. #3
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    795
    The connection to FME is built into the TriCaster. You had to have done something to break this. You need to do a system Restore. This returns the TriCaster to "as new" specification.

    Bob Anderson

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Williamson, NY
    Posts
    12

    this solution did not help me

    I upgraded from FME 2.0 to 3.2 and now TC can't find it.
    HELP!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •