Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Create pipline how

  1. #1
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    259

    Create pipline how

    Hi!
    I have one issus now I dont now how to crate pipline in lgw
    o
    for exempel I build company ligh for the wall now and I cant se
    how I shuld do so far I have create circel and drag that out so I get the pipline.
    But when I creat nb two pipe that I must change the zise to smaller so that fit the first pipe I wonder how shuld I do so I can do all this to one step and not like now.
    To Modo you point to the polygon to the first one and second pipe and the you can join this to with the nice share and corner etc hope you understand me.

  2. #2

  3. #3
    http://newtek.com/forums/group.php?groupid=4

    bjudit in dig till gruppen! kan posta dar om du hellre vill diskutera pa svenska
    http://walen.se my plugins

  4. #4
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    259
    Lok to this image and you can se what I mean this lamp are for the wall out side but lok below the lamp and you se the pipe this are what I speake about.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	wall_lampa.jpg 
Views:	68 
Size:	80.4 KB 
ID:	89384  

  5. #5
    Super Member nickdigital's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Burbank, California USA
    Posts
    4,576
    Are you talking about a rail extrude operation? Modeler already has this.

    If you want something more interactive you could try this:
    http://www.pictrix.jp/?p=3740
    My opinions and comments do not represent those of my employer.
    Profile piece
    2010 Reel
    'The X's' Reel

  6. #6
    Super Member XswampyX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Kernow
    Posts
    2,095
    bridge?


  7. #7
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    259
    Yes this whas that have ben search for
    http://www.pictrix.jp/?p=3740
    But I download the dl 32 but that I cant install to my lgw 64 and I cant read japanes so I dont now where I can get that plg

  8. #8
    Registered User
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    259
    Where can I found the bridge ???

  9. #9
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    S
    Posts
    3,511
    Quote Originally Posted by nightrider View Post
    Where can I found the bridge ???
    Construct/Combine/Bridge... also you can just extend points on a tube and roughly set it up and then knife it from a side view for tightening up the curvature.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •