PDA

View Full Version : All Layout object position export



intssed
06-09-2009, 10:16 AM
Can I export all Layout - objects, lights, cameras positions for later import to another Scene?

Thanks!

littlewaves
06-09-2009, 10:19 AM
have you tried "load objects from scene" in layout?

intssed
06-09-2009, 10:29 AM
have you tried "load objects from scene" in layout?
I have ask that because have some Light errors on some Keys and can not
repair anymore. That is good idea, maybe help`s!

Thanks, littlewaves!