PDA

View Full Version : Blue Lines



Richard Hebert
06-05-2009, 02:54 PM
Just started getting into modeler to fix up a triangulated commercial model. When adding polys I'm getting polys in blue lines instead of the default grey lines that are onscreen. What do these blue lines indicate?

Richard

DrStrik9
06-06-2009, 12:32 PM
I think it may just be your "sketch color" -- ?

You can change it: Detail: Sketch Color

Richard Hebert
06-06-2009, 12:46 PM
I believe that's what's happening also. Just ran across my mind yesterday. Not working too much in modeler until recently. Thanks for the confirmation, Doc!

Richard