PDA

View Full Version : Record a Clean Program out...



MonkeyWithaGun
06-03-2009, 10:42 AM
I would love to be able to record a clean version of the program with no graphics.

-patrick

animlab
06-03-2009, 10:44 PM
You can do that in VT by recording "main" bus but there is no such option in Tricaster.

joseburgos
06-04-2009, 07:30 AM
You can do that in VT by recording "main" bus but there is no such option in Tricaster.

I think that is why he posted it in the feature request forum Chen ;)

Take care,