PDA

View Full Version : collada



starprog
06-02-2009, 10:15 PM
Ok, I seen the post so I know lightwave can do it, but I cant find it. How does one export dae from lightwave 9.6?

Silkrooster
06-05-2009, 01:48 AM
In modeler it is file>export>export collada

In layout it is file>export>export collada

If you don't see it, odds are you are using the config files from a previous version in the 9 series.
Trash your config files and you should be good to go.

starprog
06-09-2009, 08:03 PM
Funny I don't have that in my 9.6 version

starprog
06-09-2009, 08:04 PM
Thanks for the reply though

starprog
06-09-2009, 08:05 PM
Ill be trashing the config files, thanks