PDA

View Full Version : Removing Scene Editor Instances?



Gary Wales
05-25-2009, 10:30 AM
Sorry, had a search but it keeps bombing out...

Can someone tell me please how to remove the many instances of Scene Editor I've activated so I'm left with just the one?

Many thanks!

Captain Obvious
05-25-2009, 10:50 AM
Open the master plugin panel (ctrl-q)

Gary Wales
05-26-2009, 01:17 AM
That's marvellous, thank you.

Been using LW for 10+ years and had never seen that!