PDA

View Full Version : No Video Signal Present



DaveO
08-20-2003, 11:52 PM
I have been getting the following message popping up on my output monitor

"no video signal present - possible driver issues"

This blinks on and off in VT3 T-Vision either Main, Preview or
Program out. I was in the CG saving Screens as image files,
(don't ask) and it started happening. Any thoughts as to what this might be caused by?

dml
08-21-2003, 05:44 AM
Just out of curiousity, is your floppy drive working okay? Can you read and write to your floppy drive?

Matt Drabick

Paul Lara
08-21-2003, 07:21 AM
Originally posted by DaveO
I have been getting the following message popping up on my output monitor

"no video signal present - possible driver issues"

Don't worry about it, if it is only flashing on screen when you load modules. If you're having problems, it'll <i>stay</i> on-screen, and you won't have video out.

DaveO
08-21-2003, 07:30 AM
Thansk for the replys to my original message/

The flopie drive r/w fine. No problem.

Althought the non video message appears during modula load it also appears while I'm working in the CG.
Thanks