PDA

View Full Version : No LScript Commander in Layout?



Larry_g1s
05-10-2009, 01:35 AM
I'm trying to get my feet wet a bit with lscript for something, and I'm not seeing LScript Commander in the LScript section in Layout under the Utilities tab. Anyone knows what gives?

ercaxus
05-10-2009, 02:12 AM
In utilities clisk master plugins(default shortcut ctrl+q) , add the Lscript Commander master plugin, and double click it.

Larry_g1s
05-10-2009, 03:17 PM
Very cool, thanks ercaxus. I've just come across this ability in Maya to save a button based upon commands, and now in need to do it in LW. I've been using for 9 1/2 years and it's amazing to me how much I still learn (even little stuff like this). Thanks for the help.

ercaxus
05-10-2009, 07:10 PM
Very cool, thanks ercaxus. I've just come across this ability in Maya to save a button based upon commands, and now in need to do it in LW. I've been using for 9 1/2 years and it's amazing to me how much I still learn (even little stuff like this). Thanks for the help.
You're welcome. It's very useful for simple stuff, but it's not quite like Maya's :)