PDA

View Full Version : MP3 Audio



Philbert
04-25-2009, 04:28 PM
It has been a long time since I've tried to load any audio into LW, but I could have sworn MP3 audio would play in Layout. However the file browser won't even recognize the MP3 file as something it can load. Am I remembering wrong?

Silkrooster
04-25-2009, 10:59 PM
Just tried it, won't work. Never had to use audio before. Kind of sucks really almost all of my audio is mp3 now. But it would take long to convert something, its just the thought of having to take one more step. Oh my legs, my legs they getting heavy. :D

Philbert
04-26-2009, 05:11 AM
Heh Oh well. I think I'm going to do my lip sync in Magpie Pro anyway. Thanks.

Silkrooster
04-26-2009, 10:21 PM
BTW, there is a typo in the last post of mine.

It doesn't take long to convert.

Philbert
04-27-2009, 06:26 AM
Haha I figured out what you meant. Don't worry, I do that constatly. :p