PDA

View Full Version : Adobe premiere downsizing videos



skywalker113
04-25-2009, 12:08 PM
When I make a movie file with adobe premiere 4.0. It always downsizes the resolution, and I dont know how to change it. I can make a very high resolution render in layout but when it goes through premeire it will come out much more blurry. Same goes for any kind of video or image I try.

Eagle66
04-26-2009, 09:31 AM
I also work with premiere, it works very well, you must setup the Video Size at begin of a new project.

Andrewstopheles
04-29-2009, 08:38 AM
Not sure about 4.0, but... you should be able to select everything in your timeline, copy it, then create a new sequence with the correct resolution and settings, then paste the stuff back in. If the material doesn't scale to fill the frame you might have to do that part manually.