PDA

View Full Version : scene editor "New Instance"



monfoodoo
04-22-2009, 08:12 AM
How can i get rid of the multiple scene editors in 9.6?I don't recall that when choosing new instance in LW8 also opens a new one and the original with it.

MooseDog
04-23-2009, 07:26 AM
check out the master plug-ins panel. there might be several copies of the scene editor listed there. just delete. no harm.

monfoodoo
04-23-2009, 08:18 AM
thank you.it's driving me nuts.