PDA

View Full Version : Modeler Interface making Transparent



Stephen0523
04-06-2009, 12:47 PM
Hi. Has anyone experienced the Modeler interface becoming transparent?

The other day while I was working I must have unintentionally hit a key that made the Modeler interface become a bit transparent and I could see other applications in the background.

Any tips would be great.

Kuzey
04-06-2009, 02:52 PM
On the top menubar ...the one with the Apple icon there is a menu called Window, click that and you'll see some options :hey:

Kuzey

Stephen0523
04-06-2009, 03:06 PM
Brilliant!
Thanks boss.