PDA

View Full Version : Vista 64 bit



MarkSPatterson
04-04-2009, 01:30 PM
Just curious if 3DA will work on a Vista 64 bit system? I have discovered that some of the other programs that I use will not so I have to upgrade. Should I wait for 2.0?

Verlon
04-05-2009, 03:06 AM
It worked on XP-64. Not sure why it would not work on Vista 64. It is NOT 64 bit capable unless you are using 64 bit lightwave and 3DA content disk, but it does run.

Don Ballance
04-05-2009, 02:48 PM
works fine for me here on an AMD dual core 64 bit vista system.

MarkSPatterson
04-06-2009, 01:58 AM
Thanks for the input. Lost my VT3 in a fire last year. Honing down to just what I need... just want to make sure everything will work on the new system.

Don Ballance
04-06-2009, 12:23 PM
Let me know if we can help in anyway.