PDA

View Full Version : SASLite, were can I get a copy? FFX just isn't working well for me



shrox
04-03-2009, 03:24 AM
Can someone post or email me the plugin SASLite? My older copies of LW are back in the States sitting in a storage locker, so I can't get to them. If this is a violation of some sort, forgive me for asking, if not, I would appreciate it. I just need to make some grass.

shrox
04-03-2009, 03:58 AM
I did have it, under 9.3. Now to see if it works with 9.6...

shrox
04-03-2009, 04:02 AM
Oh shoot, it says plugin can not be added.

jurupari
04-03-2009, 09:06 AM
Shrox, are you in 32-bit or 64? There's no 64-bit Saslite, but I found it in 32-bit LW 9.6, in /plugins/effects

shrox
04-03-2009, 09:14 AM
Shrox, are you in 32-bit or 64? There's no 64-bit Saslite, but I found it in 32-bit LW 9.6, in /plugins/effects

Oh, I didn't even think about that, yes I am running 64 bit.