PDA

View Full Version : More Render Options from Edit Tab?



xleggs
03-25-2009, 05:37 PM
Is there a way to modify the presets that are coming out of the edit mode?

I'm on a Tricaster Studio, and there is only one WMV option coming out of the Edit tab mode, and it's 300 kilobits. I'd like to be able to modify this list of presets and their associated parameters. Is this possible without diving deep into code?

(I know that I could put it in a DDR and record it through the live section, but that workaround is not very practical.)

I'm recording hour long interview shows that need a little editing before they can be sent out.

rally1
03-25-2009, 09:15 PM
This is more for answers to questions "TriCaster Tips and Tricks Cool discoveries you wish to share with other TriCaster producers"

xleggs
03-26-2009, 10:12 AM
Thanks.
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=96794