PDA

View Full Version : Textured Environment <> Perspective Camera ?



sms
03-24-2009, 07:54 AM
Hi everybody,

is this a bug? I can't render out Textured Environment with the new Perspective Camera. t's only visible in the Classic Camera

:compbeati

Thank you very much!

SplineGod
03-24-2009, 08:20 AM
Havent had any problems here.

sms
03-25-2009, 07:08 AM
You are right, my fault. My Alpha format was set to 'unpremultiply' so it doesn't render any background. Thank you!

sammael
03-25-2009, 08:56 AM
You are right, my fault. My Alpha format was set to 'unpremultiply' so it doesn't render any background. Thank you!

Thanks! I have been using questionable other means to pull that off :)