PDA

View Full Version : where fbx import ?



logank
03-07-2009, 02:23 AM
I can't find FBX import in Layout and Modeler .
Can someone help me ?
When I install Valkirie.p it says all the right plug-in added ,but I can find only fbx export .

Thanks in advance

Gianmarco

RebelHill
03-07-2009, 03:34 AM
cos there isnt "really" an import... just file>open... and choose ur fbx instead of an lws

logank
03-07-2009, 07:52 AM
Ok ,now it works ,I 've to export in ASCII file and not in binary ,Thanks