PDA

View Full Version : Is the registration site down?



robertoortiz
03-05-2009, 03:44 PM
I have been trying to register for two days a new license we got of Lightwave and for some reason I am getting an
error screen.

Any idea what is going on?
-R

Myagi
03-05-2009, 03:46 PM
where is the error screen, the front page of register.newtek.com? that just loaded fine for me, and I could log in too

robertoortiz
03-05-2009, 03:54 PM
Thanks for the quick reply.
The error shows up after I enter the serial number.
-R

Myagi
03-05-2009, 04:08 PM
ah ok, in that case I'm not of much help :)