PDA

View Full Version : Rest on ground tool error



tisoy
08-15-2003, 12:31 AM
Can somebody help me how to fix this,,,,,,,When I tried to use the tool { Rest on Gound } from modeler ,,,,,it gave me an error and it says cannot load external plugin ..........what should I do,,,,I tried to readd the plug in and still the same thing

grundgedanke
08-15-2003, 02:06 AM
u, curios. i had the same error a few days ago. i deleted the plug and reinstalled it. it worked. but after i had restarted lw it was gone. had have no time to look further. but if anyone has a solution i also would be very interested.

Librarian
08-15-2003, 03:25 AM
Hi, try this (http://www.cgtalk.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=63227&highlight=rest+on+ground)


Terry Ford. cgtalk forum
...Rest on Ground broken.
fix: reload ground.p from the plugins directory and replace the version with underscores in the name with the "Rest On Ground" (no underscores) version....