PDA

View Full Version : ? Where did the spline control button go in 9.6?



CrazyGiraffe
03-01-2009, 02:31 PM
I dont use spline control that much, in fact i havent in awhile, but im using 9.6 and it seems to be gone, and i really really need it. did they move it or something?

cagey5
03-01-2009, 02:56 PM
If you mean Spline Guide I find it under Modify/Transform/More

SplineGod
03-01-2009, 04:10 PM
Try under modify====tools.

CrazyGiraffe
03-01-2009, 04:16 PM
I dont have a 'more' under my Modify/Transform, just SIZE, STRETCH, SQUASH, and ADD TO SCALE.

CrazyGiraffe
03-01-2009, 04:23 PM
all that is under tools is 'Move TCB'

SplineGod
03-01-2009, 04:30 PM
Use the search function in the Edit menus tool.

CrazyGiraffe
03-01-2009, 04:47 PM
Thanks all! I found it!

dwburman
03-01-2009, 07:13 PM
I've found that once in a while I need to go into the Edit Menu Layout panel, switch the layout to something else, then switch it back to default and suddenly all the buttons are where they should be.

biliousfrog
03-02-2009, 08:33 AM
Is it actually working now?...it was broken in 9.5.

alepooh
11-25-2009, 10:34 AM
Where did you find it? I can't find spline control button. T_T