PDA

View Full Version : Loading objects in 9.2



Thomas M.
03-01-2009, 05:17 AM
Seems that this doesn't work once objects were saved in 9.6. Do I miss something or where's the problem?

Cheers
Thomas

Thomas M.
03-01-2009, 03:26 PM
Shouldn't be so difficult to figure out. Could please anybody give it a try? Is nodal texturing probably responsible? No nodes included that wouldn't be although available in 9.2. Is there a way to prevent this problem or tranform the 9.6 file into a 9.2? I work with 9.6, but for texturing I go back to 9.2 because of fPrime.

Anybody?

Cheers
Thomas

toby
03-02-2009, 09:54 PM
Sorry, it works for me.
Try exporting the model to an earlier version?