PDA

View Full Version : Fiber FX Help .



aperezg
02-12-2009, 09:26 AM
Fiber FX Help .

I don't know what is wrong or I missing something. When I change Clump 0% to 100%, these fibers don't look well. Look the images.

Thanks for help me

Mac pro Quad-core 3 GHz - Mac OS 10.5.6 LW version 9.6

Giacomo99
02-12-2009, 10:11 AM
What does it look like with Clump at 50%?

cagey5
02-12-2009, 10:14 AM
If that's just one large poly then the whole polys worth attempts to clump together. Subdivide the polygon some and see what difference it makes.

aperezg
02-12-2009, 01:53 PM
My mistake was , that I only have 1 polygon. Whit 14.400, is better
Thanks