PDA

View Full Version : NewTek Announces 3PLAY



Paul Lara
02-09-2009, 04:47 PM
Please join NewTek in the announcement of 3PLAY, a multi-channel, HD, slow motion and replay solution courtside on Friday, February 13,2009 at 1p.m.MST( 12 p.m. PST, 2 p.m. CST, 3 p.m. EST). Please sign up for the webcast at http://www.newtek.com/3play/ in order to see the announcement and a demo of this exciting new innovation from NewTek. Please also tell potential 3PLAY video and sports production customers to tune in.

cresshead
02-09-2009, 05:35 PM
yeah just got the email on this...looks really interesting HD too!

Hopper
02-09-2009, 05:41 PM
Please sign up for the webcast at http://www.newtek.com/3play/ in order to see the announcement and a demo of this exciting new innovation from NewTek.
It's not going to say "One Moment Please" again is it? <poke>

heh.. sry .. I just couldn't resist.

DXC13
02-09-2009, 05:42 PM
What?!?!?!?! No puzzles, No riddles ???? NO COUNTDOWN ??? :D

I have Core withdrawal :screwy:

radams
02-10-2009, 12:34 AM
Why not 4PLAY? It would go nicely with HARDCORE. :D

Yeah that would be interesting...thou I had hopes for six play.....six streams....

or for you neverko 69 play :) to go with LW Hardcore :)

Cheers,

DiscreetFX
02-10-2009, 12:45 AM
Very funny neverko, nice play on words. We wish NewTek much success with this cool new product.