PDA

View Full Version : Polygon line colour?



Graham Nichols
08-12-2003, 02:10 PM
How can I change the default polygon line colour to contrast with the backdrop that I'm trying to trace please? I searched the manual without success.

best, Graham

riki
08-12-2003, 07:24 PM
Try using 'Sketch Color' to set the color and view it in 'Color Wireframe mode'.

Graham Nichols
08-13-2003, 12:13 PM
Originally posted by riki
Try using 'Sketch Color' to set the color and view it in 'Color Wireframe mode'.

Hi Riki

MANY thanks for that very useful tip. As a newbie I was totally ignorant of sketch colour's existance. Having looked through the manual for 'line colour', 'drawing colour' etc.

You have just saved my retinas. They thank you for this.

best, Graham