PDA

View Full Version : Mouse wheels fails to switch between move/rot/etc.



Thomas M.
01-25-2009, 01:38 AM
Any guess what might be the case? Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. It's annoying to use space bar to quickly select the different tools.

Cheers
Thomas

dnch
02-14-2009, 08:25 PM
i dont use mousewheel, but it sometimes happens to me that keyboard shortcuts dont work and its often caused by your "focus" being in numeric fields

simonlion
02-16-2009, 01:01 AM
Thanks for the tutorial Mr: Thomas M...
simon

Thomas M.
02-16-2009, 03:49 AM
You're welcome. But it doesn't work with FFX unfortunately (only volumetric). So you need to render it with a paning camera and then reproject it onto a plane, rendering it again with the regular camera. Almost no loss in quality.