PDA

View Full Version : just need a cmdseq name...



Beau_M
01-24-2009, 11:30 PM
Anyone happen to know what the cmdseq for Spherize is? It's driving me mad, been looking for a couple of hours now without success.

evenflcw
01-29-2009, 06:20 PM
From LWEXT.CFG:

{ Entry
Class "MeshDataEdit"
Name "Spherize"
Module "C:\\Program Files\\NewTek LightWave3D\\9.6\\Plugins\\legacy\\modeler\\spheri ze.p"
}

Spherize is not a command sequence plugin but a meshdataedit plugin. Use meshedit() instead of cmdseq(). Proper string to use as argument is also revealed above.

Beau_M
02-02-2009, 02:27 AM
ahh, thankyou for that.