PDA

View Full Version : LW Audio



DrStrik9
01-21-2009, 09:38 PM
OK, it's been YEARS using LW and I've NEVER tried to use the "audio" functions.

I saved out a .wav from Logic Pro, and loaded it into LW 8.5, and it SOUNDS LIKE CRAP, to put it nicely ...

So what's the "secret" to getting audio to work in LW?

Thanks for any help! :-)

Michael

Chilton
01-21-2009, 09:46 PM
Hi,

Well, if you upgrade to 9.6, you can take advantage of the gazillion fixes for Audio we put in for the Mac version. Regarding 8.5 though, I don't know what to tell you. That was before my time here.

(Perhaps some of our users have more helpful advice?)

-Chilton

avkills
01-22-2009, 02:59 AM
Upgrade.

-mark