PDA

View Full Version : Load to Scene question



Joey_C
01-08-2009, 03:56 AM
Attached is a image. Ofter when I load an animation to a scene I get this wigging out.



Any idea's of what is happening and how to fix it?

Fadlabi
01-08-2009, 04:11 AM
I have problem like this when i do Tensil tutorial by Matt, when i send object to layout I will confront with this problem.
are you use on this scene Fiber FX?

Joey_C
01-08-2009, 04:18 AM
No just LW 9.5:)

bugzilla
01-08-2009, 08:06 AM
This has been driving me crazy. When I Import from Scene, the first time it goes ok, but if I do it again (to import a copy of the character with all the Ik targets correctly parented) I get the bones screwing up like seen in the attached image