PDA

View Full Version : live set plug in for lightwave



jlianxx
01-06-2009, 07:05 AM
hi, i buy tricaster studio and i need the live set plugin for light wave.

should be able to download it but you can not.


if someone can send it me to this direction would be very grateful
[email protected]

thanks

Julian

UnCommonGrafx
01-06-2009, 07:55 AM
Why not? I did.
If you have a password for the registration page it's sitting there waiting for you.

Hopper
01-06-2009, 05:43 PM
It's a limitation of the NewTek site.

If you spam the same request 50 times (in every forum you can find) so that you annoy the crap out of EVERYONE on the site, it removes your download capability. You have to send $75 to NewTek to get your download ability back.

I can give you that PayPal account ID if you need it.