PDA

View Full Version : How to Disable a message..



simonlion
01-04-2009, 08:52 PM
When I close all objects, the message indicates, are you sure you want to clsoe all the object ?

How can I disable this message ?
Thank you very much..

Hopper
01-04-2009, 09:03 PM
Make sure all objects have already been saved. Other than that, no, there is no other way. It would be poor design to even have such an option.