PDA

View Full Version : Viewport overlays?



KOlson
08-09-2003, 10:40 AM
http://www.newtek.com/products/lightwave/images/LW8_019.jpg

Check out the above picture. It looks to me that there are some sort of over lays on the viewports.. X Y Z UP and ToolMENU? Looks kinda cool :)

Macet01
08-09-2003, 02:33 PM
Things that make you go hmmmmmmm........... Maybe it has something to do with the boost tool that has been activated on the left hand menu? Can't wait to have this version in my hands!!!

EyesClosed
08-09-2003, 02:34 PM
Hopefully, the viewport overlays will end up in Modeler, too.