PDA

View Full Version : grass moving in the wind



kurant
08-09-2003, 09:25 AM
hi guys

I was wandering if any of you knew of a way to rig grass made with saslite (or sasquatch) so that it would move in accordance to a wind effector?

Hervé
08-10-2003, 12:40 AM
Sas does wind by itself..... sorry but RTFM

kurant
08-10-2003, 02:31 AM
yes I know that, but I wanted it to move in accordance with an ordinary wind effector as I said so that the movement would fit in with other events in the scene

Mylenium
08-10-2003, 03:48 AM
You cannot do that with SasLite, only with Sasquatch. there you can use image maps or combing objects.

Mylenium