PDA

View Full Version : rename a UV Map



monfoodoo
12-08-2008, 05:13 PM
Is there a way to rename a UV Map without distrubing the layout of the current Map itself.I have 2 spark plug wires UVd with rope editor.its is now known as Pipe 1,can i remane this?

hrgiger
12-08-2008, 07:02 PM
Yes, under the map tab there is a rename map tab (under Edit Map).

monfoodoo
12-08-2008, 09:22 PM
Found it.it appears that it (Rename Map) was removed.Good to go,Thanks.

Castius
12-09-2008, 12:52 AM
You can also use the vertex map window.

monfoodoo
12-09-2008, 08:27 AM
Thanks!