PDA

View Full Version : where is spin quad tool



simonlion
12-06-2008, 10:11 PM
can any one tell me where is spin quad tool, I can not find it
Thanks
Simon

Dexter2999
12-06-2008, 11:12 PM
Should be on the detail tab.
Look under Polygons
Merge Polys
Flip
SpinQuads

Hope this helps

Hopper
12-06-2008, 11:17 PM
Or you can use the shortcut... Ctrl-K (if you haven't reassigned it from the default).

aSkeptic
12-07-2008, 09:24 PM
If you go into Edit:menu layout, there is a button labeled search which you can use to search for a menu function. Once you've got the name of the function correct you can use the find button to locate it within your current menu layout. If you still can't find it, you can put make your own menu entry by dragging and dropping in the menu item in which ever menu you desire.