PDA

View Full Version : lines showing up in render



genjackson
12-04-2008, 04:45 PM
Somehow in my renders i keep having lines show up. i have played around with it for a while and ii know that i can select the lines by pulling up statistics and selecting >2 vertices, is there any way to delete these lines, or hide them during the render???

zapper1998
12-04-2008, 05:15 PM
in modeler, polygon mode, statistics panel, click the "+" next to the 2 vertices, and delete..

genjackson
12-04-2008, 05:18 PM
when i do that it deletes my polygons too