PDA

View Full Version : Changing colors in menus :-0



Intuition
02-24-2003, 04:52 PM
Hello I just want to change these white colors to grey .

Thanks in advance

Epita
02-24-2003, 04:57 PM
i guess its windows, go to desktop properties, (u know change desktop) then find where the higlight colour is, if its white there you go, also see if others are set to white, change them and see if it makes any difference

Epita

Skonk
02-24-2003, 05:31 PM
Its a common problem in lightwave 6-7 to do with having none standard languages installed on your machine, most common being asian due to the many japanese plugin websites us lightwave users visit. Its fixed in 7.5 so i suggest u download the FREE 7.5 upgrade and install that or remove any none standard languages from yer pc :)

James..