PDA

View Full Version : calibar repair



kd4sgd
11-23-2008, 12:08 PM
is there any repair facility's avaliable, one of my techs pluged in the wrong power supply and killed my calibar.......

Scott Bates
11-25-2008, 11:59 AM
Try NewTek Customer Support, it's their product and they have an excellent track record for fixing all things NewTek.

amiga2091
11-30-2008, 01:14 AM
Actually you would need an RMA via Technical Support unless they changed this.

John

Zane Condren
12-02-2008, 09:29 AM
John is correct give tech support a call at 210-341-8444 and they will issue an RMA and get it fixed right up for you.