PDA

View Full Version : Dynamite keeps crashing lightwave.



Mha8649
11-18-2008, 11:07 AM
Every single time I use dynamite in lightwave 9.5 even the beta version, when I goto render it crashes ever single time. Has anyone else expierenced any problem with this plugin on 9.5 or is it just me?:santa:

stevecullum
11-18-2008, 11:19 AM
Dynamite has indeed got problems, although I think the 64bit version was working ok when I tried it a month or two ago.

Good luck contacting the developer though....Lord Lucan is probably easier to get hold of!

JohnMarchant
11-18-2008, 12:17 PM
This is in the support section and if i know one thing is Can is terrible at giving any support at all. I gave up on Dynamite some time ago. Maybe he is progressing but he hardly ever talks or goes on these forums.

Regards, John

JohnMarchant
11-18-2008, 12:18 PM
Soory its of no help to you but as steve said the 64bit version is better but only as in it dont crash as often as the 32bit one