PDA

View Full Version : Camera problems in layout



sammy147
11-17-2008, 03:29 PM
Hi All,

I bought lightwave 9.3 a year ago and had no problems yesterday as I went to render a house for a project I am doing, the camera would only render the same position even after I moved the camera for different views. I tried another project and the same thing happened.

Not sure whats going on, but I desperately need it fixed to continue my work.

Can anyone help me.

Sammy 147

multipass
11-17-2008, 03:41 PM
try turning autokey on if its off

sammy147
11-17-2008, 03:44 PM
Thanks for your help, will try it and see how I go, hopefully thats the problem. Will keep you posted.