PDA

View Full Version : PLK or Poser Pro?



akrantz
11-17-2008, 07:06 AM
Hey guys,
Just wondering if anyone is using either of these tools to import Poser or Daz assets into modeler. If so any feedback on which tool is more capable would be appreciated. Specifically I am wondering if PLK is mac friendly.
Thanks
-Aaron

akrantz
11-17-2008, 02:14 PM
Anyone using Poser Pro to LW?

Sekhar
11-17-2008, 04:16 PM
There are a few threads on this topic - just do a search here. PLK is apparently not Mac compatible at this point.